For all my friends that enjoy Airplanes, flying, photos of airplanes, upcoming or past air shows or anything related to aviation, here is the my links.

Aviation Mechanic

Aircraft Mechanic Forum http://www.aircraftmechanic.org/index.php

DOM Magazine http://www.dommagazine.com/

Engineer Tips Forums http://www.eng-tips.com/index.cfm

Hartzell Propellers http://www.hartzellprop.com/index2.htm

McCauley Propellers http://www.mccauley.textron.com/home.html

Sensenich Propellers http://www.sensenich.com/ (NEW Link)

Univair Aircraft http://univairparts.com/shopping/index.php

Fear of Flying http://fearofflyingphobia.com/

FAA Links

Main Web Site http://www.faa.gov/

Inspector Orders http://fsims.faa.gov/

FAA Mechanic http://www.faa.gov/mechanics/

FAA Designee https://av-info.faa.gov/DsgReg/Sections.aspx (NEW Link)

FAA Helpful Links https://av-info.faa.gov/DsgReg/helpfullinks.aspx (NEW Link)

Aircraft Registration N-number Lookup http://registry.faa.gov/aircraftinquiry/

Flyers of Air Planes

Abandoned & Little Known Airfields http://www.airfields-freeman.com/index.htm very interesting historical resource

Airways Gifts http://airwaysgifts.goods.officelive.com/default.aspx

Pappy Boyington Field http://www.flightlineltd.com/

Sky Vector Handy Aerial Map Site http://skyvector.com/

Rosemary Dery Leather Artist http://www.rosemarydery.com/

U.S. Cockpits lots of various cockpit pictures http://uscockpits.com/

Veterans Airlift Command Flying wounded vets and their families free of charge http://www.veteransairlift.org

Wings 4 Aviators - Custom Embroidery http://www.wings4aviators.com/

Air Shows

CAF Airshow - Midland, TX http://www.airsho.org/

New Richmond Air Show - New Richmond, WI http://www.nrairport.com/

Miramar - San Diego, CA http://www.miramarairshow.com/

Thunder Over Michigan - Detroit, MI http://www.yankeeairmuseum.org/airshow/

Wings Over Houston - Houston, TX http://www.wingsoverhouston.com/

Museums and Organizations

Aerospace Museum of California http://aerospacemuseumofcalifornia.org/

American Airpower Museum http://www.airpowermuseum.org/

American Wings Museum http://www.americanwings.org/

Canadian Warplane Heritage Museum http://www.warplane.com/pages/home.html

Frontiers of Flight Museum http://www.flightmuseum.com/

Great War Flying Museum http://www.greatwarflyingmuseum.com/index.html

Historical Aircraft Group Museum http://www.1941hag.org/

P-38 National Association and Museum http://p38assn.org/?reloaded=true

Pacific Aviation Museum http://pacificaviationmuseum.org/

Palm Springs Air Museum http://www.air-museum.org/

Pima Air & Space Museum http://www.pimaair.org/

Planes of Fame Air Museum http://www.planesoffame.org/

Pratt Army Air Field History Center http://paaf.indexks.com/

Richard L. Bong WWII Heritage Center http://www.bongheritagecenter.org/

San Diego Air & Space Museum http://www.aerospacemuseum.org/

National Air & Space Museum http://www.nasm.si.edu/